Event Listing

Date Type Host Title
Wed, Apr 1 to Thu, Apr 30 Meeting Ont Region Spring AGM, Erin area? 2020
Fri, May 22 to Sun, May 24 Tour Ont Region CanAm - St Thomas, ON 2020
Mon, Jun 1 to Tue, Jun 30 Tour Ont Region Niagara area tour 2020
Sun, Jul 19 to Fri, Jul 24 Tour MTFCI MTFCI annual tour 2020
Sat, Aug 1 to Mon, Aug 31 Tour Ont Region HOSTS NEEDED for August 2020
Tue, Sep 1 to Wed, Sep 30 Tour Ont Region Lake Simcoe tour 2020
Sat, Sep 12 to Sun, Sep 13 Other 3rd Party Old Car Festival 2020
Wed, Oct 7 to Sat, Oct 10 Sale/Swap 3rd Party Hershey Swap Meet 2020