Event Listing

Date Type Host Title
Sat, Apr 13 Meeting Ont Region Spring AGM, Newmarket 2019
Fri, May 17 to Sun, May 19 Tour Casual T's CanAm - Fenton, MI 2019
Fri, Jun 14 to Sun, Jun 16 Tour Ont Region Fergus area tour 2019
Sun, Jul 14 to Fri, Jul 19 Tour MTFCI MTFCI annual tour 2019
Fri, Aug 16 to Sun, Aug 18 Tour Ont Region Minden area tour 2019
Sat, Sep 7 to Sun, Sep 8 Other 3rd Party Old Car Festival 2019
Fri, Sep 13 to Sun, Sep 15 Tour Ont Region Bewdley area tour 2019
Wed, Oct 9 to Sat, Oct 12 Sale/Swap 3rd Party Hershey Swap Meet 2019